Scholarship’s for 2019 Dance Year

Wendy Leard Dance Company Scholarship: Avery Thewliss-Celar

Jazz Scholarship: Emmie Ralph

Musical Comedy Scholarship: Kate Bishop

Modern: Sophia Bonaldo

Pointe: Isabella Catillo

Ballet: Jessica Grantham

Hip Hop: Madigan Mooney

Tap: Leah Hawken

Lyrical: Emma Leo

Shining Star: Sloane O’Brien

Sammy’s Scholarship: Lexis McRae

Congratulations to this year’s Scholarship winners and we are so excited for our 40th anniversary!!!!